Procrastinators of the world unite! … tomorrow

It’s been a month since I last posted on here – clearly I am a terrible blogger, although commuting to a site in Kent and back every day followed by shift work on another site which means I have to get up at 5am makes for a fuzzy brain by the time I get home, and fuzzy brains make bad writing.

Thankfully my religion hasn’t lapsed as much as my blog, as although I haven’t managed to do any meditation or use my prayer beads, I did celebrate with mini-rituals for Ostara and Beltane on the actual days, managed about two weeks of my Thing For Lent, actually did something religious on Easter Sunday for the first time in three years, and performed a longer Ostara ritual a couple of weeks after the Sabbat. So nowhere near where I’d like to be, but a lot better than I was doing this time last year. I have also decided that I will write at least one post for Church and Circle every fortnight, and fingers crossed I’ll be able to keep to that better than I did my Lenten goal!

Leave a Reply

